• academic
  • Events-Calendar

Our Events Calendar as below

Schedule of Events

No Week Date Activity
1 One (1) Thursday 8th September, 2016 Re-Opening Of School
2 Two (2) Monday 12th September, 2016 Eid-Ul-Adha Holiday
3 Tuesday 13th September,2016 Departmental Meetings
4 Wednesday 14th September, 2016 Academic Board Meeting
5 Thursday 15th September, 2016 Staff Meeting
6 Friday 16th September, 2016 Wassce (Private Candidate) (Chemistry 3 Alt. To Practical
7 Three(3) Monday 19th September, 2016 Re-Opening School Assembly Classes Resume
8 Tuesday 20th September, 2016 Wassce (Pc) Chemistry (2&1)
9 Wednesday 21st September, 2016 Founder’s Day Holiday
10 Friday 23rd September, 2016 End Of Registration For Forms 1& 2 Re-Sitting Students
11 Friday 23rd September, 2016 Orientation For Prefects And Class Prefects
12 Saturday 24th September, 2016 Resumption Of Saturday Preps
13 Four(4) Wednesday 28th September To Friday 30th September, 2016 Conduct Of Forms 1&2 Re-Sit Examination
14 Thursday 29th September, 2016 Durbar With Form 3 Students
15 Five(5) Tuesday 4th October, 2016 Durbar With Form 2 Students
16 Six(6) Wednesday 12 October, 2016 General Arts Week Celebration
17 Seven(7) Wednesday 19th October, 2016 Workshop For Teachers
18 Eight(8) Friday 21st October, 2016 Dead Line For Form 3 Wassce Registration
19 Saturday 29th October 2016 General Inspection
20 Nine(9) Monday 31st October 2016 Mid Term Examination Begins
21 Wednesday 2nd October, 2016 Mid Term Examination End
22 Thursday 3rd November, 2016 Mid Term Holiday Begins
23 Saturday 5th November, 2016 PTA Meeting For Form 1 Students
24 Sunday 6th November, 2016 Return Of Students To School After Mid Term
25 Ten(10) Monday 7th November, 2016 Resumption Of Classes
26 Tuesday 10th November, 2016
27 Wednesday 8th November, 2016
28 thursday 10th November, 2016 Maths Department Durbar With S Tudents
29 Saturday 12th November, 2016 SRC Educational Festival For All Student
30 Twelve(12) Thursday 24th November, 2016 Board Of Governors Meeting Wit H Staff And Students
31 Thirteen (13) Tuesday 6th December, 2016 Regional Boys Soccer Competitio N At Stadium
32 Fourteen (14) Monday 5th December, 2016 Mock And End Of Term Examinati On
33 Fifteen Thursday 15 December, 2016 End Of Mock And Term Examinati On
34 Friday 16th December, 2016 End Of Term Closing Assembly An D Departure Of Students End Of Term Staff Meeting